MEMBER LOGIN

Registration & Club Membership

Anyone can register on this site and registration will give you access to some additional content like Jamboree badge Catalogues.

This is a taste of things "Paid Membership" offers.

Paid Members can see all content and:

  • View additional catalogues (Based on membership level)
  • Buy badges
  • Participate in Badge Auctions
  • Create Auctions
  • Submit badges and badge info for inclusion in Catalogues
  • See other member info (Unless restricted)
  • Message other members
Open

Club meetings are held at a number of locations around the country.
This is a great chance to talk to other members, learn something new and "Swap Badges".

Auckland

Meeting dates for 2021

• Sunday 21st March – Royal Oak Scout Hall, 660a Mt Albert Road, Royal Oak, Auckland.

• Sunday 16th May

• Sunday 18th July

• Sat/Sun 16/17th October (JOTA JOTI)

• Sunday 21st November

All meetings from 11:00am to 3:00pm (other than for Displays).
Venues for meetings after March are still to be confirmed.
Please check coming magazines and Club Facebook page for updates nearer the time for each meeting, as dates and venues might be subject to change.

Contact person: Darryl Bretherton, Ph: (09) 950 4332 or 021-857715 or email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Lower North Island

Proposed meeting dates for 2021. (Venues and dates to be confirmed) :

• Saturday 20th February (Founders Day)

• Sunday 11th April

• Sunday 13th June

• Sunday 15th August

• Sat/Sun 16/17th October (JOTA JOTI)

Christchurch

Meeting dates for 2021:

• Sunday 14th February

• Sunday 16th May

• Sunday 8th August

• Sunday 7th November

– in the Malvern Scout Hall, Innes Road, Christchurch.

Timaru

Meetings will be held on the following dates in 2021, from 2pm to 4pm:

• Sunday 28th February

• Sunday 23rd May

• Sunday 15th August

• Sunday 14th November

– in the Rowallan Den, Dunkirk Street, Timaru.

Raincliff

Biannual Raincliff swapping weekend, 1st and 2nd May.

Full details in February magazine.

The Magazine of the NZ Badgers Club Swop Bo

 

  Club Facebook Group

   Scout badge buy/sell/swap New Zealand